Find us on FaceBook inspirareflexologyacademy Instagram inspirareflexology

Find an Inspira trained Reflexologist

Qualified Reflexologists

FIND AN INSPIRA TRAINED REFLEXOLOGIST IN YOUR AREA

 

LOCATION NAME CONTACT VIA WEBSITE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER
ABERDARE Cath England www.cathenglandreflexology.co.uk
ABERTHIN Rachel Jones www.foot-lady.com
BARRY Alex Critten www.touch-healing.co.uk
BARRY Jane Powell www.reflexologyatpowells.org
BARRY Emma Cane www.vitalize-wales.co.uk
BRISTOL Nadia Gatti Norman www.solefulheeling.co.uk
CAERPHILLY Deirdre Davies www.lovelysoles.co.uk
CARDIFF  Anne Trigg www.funkyfeetreflexology.com
CARDIFF Eniko Benedek www.betherapies.co.uk
CARDIFF Jaynie Hill www.foothillsreflexology.co.uk
CARDIFF Stephanie Blake https://stephanieblakereflexology.com
CARDIFF Sioned Bryant www.sionedclinicalreflexology.co.uk
CARDIFF Vanessa Dos Santos Owen www.Snowdroptherapies.co.uk
NEWPORT Abby Rowbotham www.AbbyRowbotham.co.uk
NEWPORT Ann-Marie Doverman www.bebalanced-reflexology.co.uk
PENARTH/CARDIFF Jenny Gunnarsson www.jenisishealing.co.uk
PENARTH Corinna Nicoll www.reflexwellbeing.co.uk
PENARTH Lisa Mulcahy www.yogaflex.info
PENARTH Jane Lorimer www.handtoheal.com
TALBOT GREEN Annette Ellis www.ellisreflexology.co.uk
 
LOCATION NAME CONTACT VIA EMAIL
BARRY Rhiannon Moore Rhiflexology@gmail.com
BARRY Linn Allan linnsreflexology@gmail.com
BRIDGEND Joan Spacey joanspacey@hotmail.co.uk
BRISTOL Gillian Board boardy57@outlook.com
CARDIFF Fiona Akpinar fjakpinar@hotmail.co.uk
CARDIFF Carol Hancock car.hancock@gmail.com
CARDIFF Stephanie Blake seblake79@hotmail.com
CARDIFF Julie Smale julie.smale@hotmail.co.uk
CARDIFF Louise Roberts louiserobertscardiff@gmail.com
COWBRIDGE Beth Whelan barefootbeth1@gmail.com
DINAS POWYS Jude Barker jbreflexology@hotmail.com
CROESYCEILIOG Sian Banfield christopherbanfield@hotmail.com
LLANGADOG Lesley Davies lesleylouisereflexology@aol.com
NARBERTH Sally Partington sallymaurice@btinternet.com
PENARTH Suzanne Morgan suzanne-morgan@hotmail.co.uk
SULLY  Lynda Hale  lyndahale@googlemail.com
  
Inspira Academy Partners
RIEN 2021centralia agored cymruSmall JPEG Route to Full membership logo white background